HOME
OUR STAFF
PROCEDURES
SUCCESS STORIES
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQ

Our Staff
​Kim Chin 
Chief Executive Office / CFO

Sandy, RN, RDMS 
Clinical Nurse/ Ultrasonographer
Sandy@ChinBaby.com
Extension: 574
Sandy has 42 years experience in Women's health services and also 23 years as a Registered Ultrasonographer. Sandy has been with Dr. Chin for the past 17 years. 

Grace, MA
IVF Coordinator
Grace@ChinBaby.com
Extension: 568
Grace has been our IVF Coordinator for over 2 years. Grace has a total of 34 years of experience as a Medical Assistant and has been with Dr. Chin for 27 years.​

Mary Jayne 
Billing Specialist
MaryJayne@ChinBaby.com
Extension: 575
Mary Jayne has a total of 35 years experience in medical billing and has been with Dr. Chin for 22 years.
Melinda
New Patient Coordinator/ Receptionist
Melinda@ChinBaby.com
Extension: 567
Melinda has been with Dr. Chin's office for the past 26 years. She continues to schedule and assist with all of our new patients with exceptional patient care and empathy.
Elyssa, RN
IVF Nurse
Elyssa@ChinBaby.com
Extension: 582
We are so excited to announce that we have Elyssa working with Grace in the IVF department as our own IVF nurse. As a graduate of the Good Samaritan College of Nursing and 3 years experience in the medical field. Elyssa will be a great addition to our IVF program. 
Tanya Baker
Practice Manager
Tanya@ChinBaby.com
Extension: 562
Tanya has 15 years experience in Practice Management and Patient Care Services. She has been with Dr.Chin's office for nearly 1 year.

                                                                                                
Amber
Lab Technician / Surgery Coordinator
Amber@chinbaby.com
Extension: 565
Amber has been working in Patient Care for over 17 years. She has been with Dr.Chin's office for a little over a year. Amber has recently taken over as Surgery Coordinator and has hit to ground running!